TwitterChat: Keeping Track of your Book Sales

headshot of Tim Lewis

Tim Lewis, ALLi Author Member and Twitter chat host

On the ALLi Twitter chat (#indieAuthorChat) this week we asked questions about Keeping Track of your Book Sales

The Indie Author Twitter Chat runs for an hour, weekly on Wednesdays, at 8pm UK Time (3pm EST and noon Pacific Time). All you have to do to join in is follow the hashtag #IndieAuthorChat on Twitter.

 

The chats are a virtual meet-up for the self-publishing community on Twitter. If you’re looking to connect with more people in our industry, joining The Indie Author Twitter Chat is the perfect way to start. Network with other authors and self-publishing professionals, learn new strategies and get answers to your most pressing questions from our guest experts.

 

Next time: This Wednesday (tomorrow) we have questions about Show Don’t Tell with Louise Harnby.

Leave a Comment